Blog Index
This area does not yet contain any content.
Navigation

Sunday
May192013

Battle at jj kellys

https://www.facebook.com/events/530791823649965/?fref=ts

2455 Bernice Rd, Lansing, IL 60438

come show your love for us at jj kellys in lansing, il june 22nd.

more info and time will be updated soon

Thursday
Sep062012

Hungry for more...

http://www.babysue.com/2012-Sept-LMNOP-Reviews.html#anchor677483
We Feed Alone leaves "fans hungry for more." Check out a review of our album on this website....

Saturday
Aug252012

WFA introduced on Museboat Radio

 http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

Sunday September 2nd 2012 on TJ´s Muse Bridge music show at 10PM GMT, 5PM EST, 2PM PST and then throughout their next week´s music shows, We Feed Alone will introduced on Museboat Radio.  We will then be on their regular rotation.  

You can find their broadcasting schedule here: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia#!__schedule

Check it out, and maybe get turned on to some new bands.


Saturday
Aug252012

Ratings in The Deli Magazine

http://chicago.thedelimagazine.com/top300?genre=post%20rock

Just checked out the Deli Magazine online and we have a #3 ranking for The Chicago based Post Rock section.  Pretty cool.  This site has reviews of independent and national bands, as well as updates to keep you posted on upcoming shows, events and album releases. Check it out!

Saturday
Aug182012

September 1st CANCELLED at Reggie's Rock Room :(

Unfortunately, the show scheduled for Sept 1st has been cancelled.  Something came up for the headlining act and they had to cancel their performance, which also led the other supporting band to cancel.  With the show being just two weeks away there was just no way to put another lineup together in time for a successful show.  We hope to have other dates booked soon.