Blog Index
This area does not yet contain any content.
Navigation
« Hungry for more... | Main | Ratings in The Deli Magazine »
Saturday
Aug252012

WFA introduced on Museboat Radio

 http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

Sunday September 2nd 2012 on TJ´s Muse Bridge music show at 10PM GMT, 5PM EST, 2PM PST and then throughout their next week´s music shows, We Feed Alone will introduced on Museboat Radio.  We will then be on their regular rotation.  

You can find their broadcasting schedule here: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia#!__schedule

Check it out, and maybe get turned on to some new bands.


References (6)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.

Reader Comments (1)

We are proud to have such fantastic artist in our 24/7 rotation and been looking for your music today :)
MuseBoat Radio
http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

September 2, 2012 | Unregistered CommenterAndy

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>